BRS - BC
BRS P1

  Upcoming Gigs : 30 Listed   
2020
Sun 15 March 2020 : Lazy Sunday Afternoon, Savernake Street Hall, Swindon (Solo/3pm)
: W/ Mr Love & Justice + Benita Johnson - Cancelled
Thur 26 March 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm) - Cancelled
Fri 27 March 2020 : Great Malvern Hotel, Malvern, Worcestershire (Solo/9pm) - Cancelled

Wed 1 April 2020 : CRH Music, The Hen and Chicken, Bristol (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting - Lucy Wainwright Roche - Cancelled
Thur 2 April 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Joe Kelly + Ian Lynn Palmer - Cancelled
Sat 4 April 2020 : De Koffie Pot, Left Bank, Hereford, Herefordshire (Solo/1pm) - Cancelled
Sat 11 April 2020 : The Old School BBQ Bus, Oldham, G Manchester (Solo/7pm) - Cancelled
Sat 18 April 2020 : The Rose and Crown, Malmesbury, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm) - Cancelled
Fri 24 April 2020 : Western Skyline, Le Pub, Newport, Gwent (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting - Amber Cross - Cancelled
Wed 29 April 2020 : The Carpenters Arms, Birdlip, Miserden, Gloucs (Solo/8pm) - Cancelled

Sun 17 May 2020 : The Bush Inn, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall (Solo/9pm) - Cancelled
Sat 23 May 2020 : The Welsh Perry & Cider Festival, Caldicot Castle (Solo/1pm) - Cancelled
Sun 24 May 2020 : The Plume Of Feathers, Castlemorton, Worcs (Solo/4.30pm) - Cancelled

Thur 4 June 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: Antoine & Owena + Juey - Cancelled
Sun 7 June 2020 : Inn At The Sticks, Llansteffan , Carmarthen (Solo/4pm) - Cancelled
Thur 18 June 2020 : El Rincon, Bristol (Solo/7.30pm) - Cancelled

Fri 3 July 2020 : The Rose & Crown, Malmesbury, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm) - Cancelled
Tues 7 July 2020 : Western Skyline, Le Pub, Newport, Gwent (Solo/7.30pm)
: Supporting Otis Gibbs - Cancelled
Sat 11 July 2020 : Caerleon Arts Festival, The Bell, Caerleon (Solo/9pm) - Cancelled
Thur 16 July 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)

Thur 6 August 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Ags Connolly + Josh Beddis
Sun 23 August 2020 : Carmarthen Park Lodge, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire (Solo/1.30pm)

Sat 5 September 2020 : The Rose & Crown, Malmesbury, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
Fri 18 September 2020 : The Ship Inn, Llangrannog, Ceredigion (Solo/9pm) - Cancelled
Fri 25 September 2020 : Acoustic Cafe, Warrington, Cheshire (Solo/9pm)

Thur 1 October 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Larkham & Hall + M G Boulter
Thur 15 October 2020 : The Brunswick Arms, Swansea (Solo/9pm)
Sun 18 October 2020 : Lazy Sunday Afternoon, Eastcott Centre, Swindon (Solo/3pm)
: W/Mr Love & Justice + TBC

Wed 18 November 2020 : The Carpenters Arms, Birdlip, Miserden, Gloucs (Solo/8pm)

Thur 3 December 2020 : The Acoustic Buzz, The Beehive, Swindon, Wiltshire (Solo/8.30pm)
: W/ Somewhere In The Wildwood + TBC



         


 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player